When you register for a scheduled session, you will receive a few automated emails leading up to when the session starts.
[Always] Registration Confirmation
Sent after you register for a session (and includes the calendar invite automatically). If you register after a session has ended, you will still receive this confirmation email so that you can access the recording.
[Always] 30-Min Reminder
Sent 30 minutes before a session is scheduled to start.
[If Necessary] Session Details Updated Confirmation
Sent if the session name, start date, start time, or duration is changed after you registered.
[If Necessary] Session Cancellation
Sent if the organizer cancels a session after you registered.