If you no longer need a room, you can easily delete it on your dashboard.
Important: Before proceeding, please be advised that deleted rooms cannot be recovered. They will be deleted permanently. However, the room's history pages (with recordings, chat transcripts, links, etc.) will not be affected.
To delete a room, login to the dashboard of your Session account (https://app.session.com). Click the card for the room you want to delete. Click the delete button, review the confirmation dialog, and that's it!