Participants: How to Access Recordings and Data for a Session That You Attended

  • Updated

Once a Session ends, the room owner is able to share with the participants the recordings and data - chats, links, images, and documents sent within the Session.

To access these, the room owner must have sent you a link; click on the link to get started. This will bring you to the page with the Session recordings and data. Here's an example of how it looks. 

Inside_history_card_gif.gif

To share this page with others, click on Share page link at the top right then click on Copy Link 

Share_page_link.jpeg

You can download the recording from here as well. Simply click on the Download button next to the recording that you want to download. 

Download_recording.jpeg

Was this article helpful?